Corporate Structure

President & Chief Executive Officer

Jack F. Beck, Jr.

Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Stephen B. Churchman Sr. 

Vice President & Treasurer

N. Frederick Churchman  

Vice President

Paul R. Beck 

Vice President

Virginia Churchman 

Vice President

William N. Wainwright, Jr. 

RCDD, Vice President, Director of the Communications Division

William H. Ebberts, III 

Chief Financial Officer

Wayne Matheu, CPA 

Electrical Project Managers

Jay Beck, Ralph Blake, Chris Bosworth, Bob Henninger, Glenn Mitchell, Joe Dipietro, Tim Sauter, Ehren Wright


Fire Alarm Project Managers

 Chuck Holland - NICET, Level 3

Electrical Estimators

Dave Banach, David Bolesta-Auto Cad Operations, Zach Howard, Kathy Pruski


Network Specialist & Communications Project Manager

 John Futrell 

Communication Estimator

Thomas Broznowicz 

Shop Operation

Shop Manager & Purchasing

Matt Eichelberger 

Safety Director

Fran Shipley 

Accounting / Administrative / Payroll

Kelly Beck, Jamilla Colbert, Ana De La Roca, Patricia Dolly, Susan Fortney, Joan Hedges, Marlene Paul